Amy Stoffel CT · heart n thoughts · Michelle Batton CT · scrapbook · Sine CT

Some of my very meaningful LOs.

Lately, I have been making some LOs that are quite dear to me… I’d like to share them with you. πŸ™‚ First of all, is the LO I made with the photos we took when we went to the pumpkin patch in Warrington. (Since, I’m to lazy to upload one by one to FB, I thought, the easiest way of doing it would be putting the best ones together and scrap them in a layout!) Here it is:


Credits:
SO Topped Template, Designs by Sine.
Harvest Spice, October Mega by Scrap Orchard Designers.

I have made this one using Designs by Sine‘s SO Topped Template pack! Oh, I forgot to say that, the lovely Sine had invited me to join her fun Creative Team (CT)! I feel so honored to be joining her team! I love her templates!
I have to say, I love how the LO turns out! Those photos hubby took are stunning! Love the striking orange of the pumpkins in each and every photo! πŸ˜€

Another one that is very lovely to me is… dedicated to our not-yet-here little baby. Yep, this is the very first LO for our Zhang junior!


Credits:
Template from when… template pack by Digiland Designs.
Everything from Good Night by Amy Stoffel.
Artsy Edges from Michelle Batton’s Designs.
Fonts: La Pointe’s Road, Certain Tea.

My journal in this page is about Lan buying the very first toy for our dear junior. Something that I really want to keep as a memory, so that, one day, our junior can read this and know what his/her first toy is!
Another one that is not as recent as the other two would be one I made for Lan… It simply says it all…


Bouille Template 14
A la Croisee des coeurs by Kalina
Wordart from Elegant Wordart by Bethany.

8 thoughts on “Some of my very meaningful LOs.

  1. gilee bener2 scrap addicted ! bgs2 Nie bikin nya sampe pake prasaan yah ! hmmm bener2 deh kagum . bener kata Arman , manurut seleraku terlalu bnyk ruang kosong

Have Your Say!