Uncategorized

Shiny Happy People

Today, I received a PM from Joy, she offered me to have a play with her new kit Shiny Happy People, which looks like the preview below.

This kit is full of cute doodly happy faces! I had fun playing with it, it is perfect to scrap with your happy moments with your kids or even just your own fun moments! If you are interested and like to purchase the kit, you can click the preview, it will take you to the shop, where she sells it.
I made two different LOs (layouts) with this kit. One is with the photo of my little sister, Grace, and the second one is Our (Lan’s and my) happy moments together!
Oh, also, you should visit Joy’s blog, she has plenty of gorgeous freebies in offer, here is her blog address: http://scrappysolano.blogspot.com/.


Additional credit: Cutie Patootie font from Matahati Designs

Last, but not least, thanks a lot, Joy, for the opportunity to play with your new cute kit! I had fun with it.

11 thoughts on “Shiny Happy People

  1. iya bagus sher :)gua pengen deh ngutak ngatik scrapbook juga, tapi kapan ya.. kalo mampir kesini pengen.. tapi kalo udah pualng kerja badan rasanya capek bgt hehe.

Have Your Say!